

SRI DURGA MALLESWARA SIDDHARTHA MAHILA KALASALA: VIJAYAWADA

(An Autonomous college in the jurisdiction of Krishna University)

<u>Re-accredited at 'A++' grade by NAAC</u>

<u>A College with Potential for Excellence</u>

COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC 2023-2024

1	Dr.S.Kalpana, Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr.Mohana Rupa S.V.D	Conevnor
3	Smt.U.Suseela, Lec in Botany	Member
4	Smt.P. Harika, Lec in Computer Sci.,	Placement Officer
5	Smt. K.Sasi	Member
6	Dr.A. Suhasini	Member
7	Smt. P. Sri Bharathi	Member
8	Kum.K. Bhanu Priya	Member
9	Kum. M. Prasamsa	Member
10	Dr.K. Lakshmi	Member
11	Smt. N. Saritha	Academic Officer
12	Sri.N. Lalitha Prasad	Management Nominee
13	Sri. L.K. Mohana Rao	Chief Administrative Officer
14	Dr.T. Vijaya Lakshmi, Director	Administrative Member
15	Prof. Y.V.K. Durga Prasad	Subject Expert
16	Prof.M.N.V. Prasad	Subject Expert
17	Smt. M. Kalpalatha	Industry Expert
18	Sri.T. Kranthi Kumar	Industry Expert
19	Sri. Y. Megahana Naidu	Alumna
20	Kum. Geethika	Student Nominee, III B.Sc., FMC
21	Kum. A. Sankeerthana	Student Nominee, I B.Sc., Honours/CSCS

Director
Sri Durga Malleswara
Siddhartha Mahila Kalasala
Vijayawada-18.

Principal
Sri Durga Malleswara
Siddhartha Mahila Kalasala
VIJAYAWADA-10.