

SRI DURGA MALLESWARA SIDDHARTHA MAHILA KALASALA An Autonomous College in the Jurisdiction of Krishna University

A College with Potential for Excellence Sponsors: SIDDHARTHA ACADEMY OF GENERAL AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

An IQAC Initiative

In-House Competitions

Organized by

Anti- Ragging Committee

on 30th August,2021

Events: 1. E-Quiz 2. E-Poster Presentation

A Ramalekehmi.

A. Rama Lakshmi Convener Dr. T. Vijaya Lakshmi

Director

Sudha lan. K

Dr. K. SudhaRani Principal



SRI DURGA MALLESWARA SIDDHARTHA MAHILA KALASALA An Autonomous College in the Jurisdiction of Krishna University A College with Potential for Excellence Sponsors: SIDDHARTHA ACADEMY OF GENERAL AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

An IQAC Initiative

Events Organized by

Anti-Ragging Committee

Date: 30-08-2021

In-house Competitions

1. E - Poster Presentation

Registration Link for E-Poster: <u>https://forms.gle/xt8nFiTsx1W7bT5q7</u>

2. E-Quiz

Registration Link for E-Quiz: https://forms.gle/HK1UCN15FG2xJarg8

The above links were shared to the students through student groups of various colleges on 30.08.2021 and given two days to participate.

Anti- Ragging Committee

Anti- Ragging Committee conducted the following events online to the students of various Degree Colleges in the state level on 30-08-2021.

EVENTS:

1. E-QUIZ

Topic: Anti-Ragging No. of Participants: **330**

2. E- POSTER PRESENTATION Topic: Anti-Ragging No. of Participants: **08**

The Winners received Merit Certificates and Participation Certificates were given to all the Participants.

Winners in E-Poster Presentation:

- I P. Sucharitha, B.A, SDMSMK College, Vijayawada
- II Ch. Vamsi, BBA, P.B. Siddhartha College of Arts & Science, Vijayawada
- III M. Gayatri, B.Sc (MECS), St. Joseph College for Women, Vishakhapatnam

Registration Link for E-Poster:

https://forms.gle/Jrz7DKTQHYCpsKUXA

Participants List

SNO	Roll No	Name Of The Student	Class
1.	206256	Bharathi	Mscs[B]
2.	215225	Aravind Vemula	MPC
3.	202720	Vamsi Chebathina	BBA
4.	206307	Madhavi. Damerla	BSC-MPCS
5.	193556	Tamada Chandhini	BBA
6.	201048	Madhuri Narbahun Singh	B.sc CBZ
7.	208367	Gayatri Maharana	BSC-MECS
8.	205105	Sucharitha . Pulapaka	B.A

E-Posters Done by Students:





E-CERTIFICATES_QUIZ



E- CERTIFICATES _ POSTER PRESENTATION

